top of page
Search
  • letzmactonaterrext

Unearthing Mars VR Download] [cheat]

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game Unearthing Mars is a VR adventure game set on the mysterious Red Planet. As Co-Pilot of the retrieval team, the player will have the full experience of a space explorer on Mars. Unearthing Mars provides hours of unique gameplay experiences, ranging from navigating a landing craft through a sandstorm to driving a Mars rover. From puzzle-solving to first-person shooting, the game will allow players to resolve challenges from a variety of game genres. Gameplay: Story -- Unravel the mysteries of Phobos Simulation -- Experience space flight and landing through the cockpit Driving Simulation -- Explore the Red Planet with the rover vehicle Puzzle -- Solve the remnant puzzles of Phobos FPS -- Battle against cryptic alien beings This product is a VR experience lasting around 2 hours, and is also the first VR product made with Unreal Engine 4 by Winking Entertainment. A number of stages feature various genre of game mechanics and gameplay. Compared to Unearthing Mars on Playstation VR, visual quality has been improved and storyline has been adjusted on PC version. 7aa9394dea Title: Unearthing Mars VRGenre: Adventure, SimulationDeveloper:Winking EntertainmentPublisher:Wishing EntertainmentRelease Date: 22 Jun, 2017 Unearthing Mars VR Download] [cheat] After the first action packed section (with no context), it's just too slow and boring for me.. Not too sure about this one. My right controller started to just vibrate continuously and I had to restart the system to make it stop. Two times have completely lost tracking on both my controllers. No instructions, weird first scene with the shooting... Beautiful graphics... So far too flaky for me to recommend.. Weak gameplay. I can take only 0 minutes of this BS. I was expecting some spectating and lazy travelling. Instead the first thing I got was SHOOTING GIANT \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665ING ROBOTS AND DRONES! Really? and it's not even well done. Ok, maybe I've bought an arcade shooter to show off VR graphics? Whatever, let's see how it'll go. Oh, no. We're through 3 cutscenes that lasts for like 40 minutes. Devs have no clue how spinning gravity generators work, and you're standing on a roof with constantly changing lightning, while it should be static. Lazy team members act like 12 years olds who have no idea how fast you speak in real life. Interraction with the globe is unintuitive.Then you have that blue corridor explaning that Fobos collided Mars. Ok, but let me skip this crap please! It's another 10 minutes of watching! Now we're in a cockpit. Totally stupid and lazy conversations. Very bad made interraction with cockpit elements. And 2 reply options - one lie, another is truth with third "let me check again" option that restarts the last conversation. Wtf? I can't sit through this any longer. It's BORING! I'd like my refund, but I bought this in advance for my vacation. So no refund for you, \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665!. I thought it was a game. However, this is supposed to be a story. Yet it's very poorly written and it's the worst voice acting that I've ever heard...no exaggeration.. At first sorry for my english :DNice VR experience but a bit short, beat it in 97min. basicaly all in trailer is the game. worth the money? well i payed more for other VR experiences that tell me nothing. But I enjoyed the Mars walk and my copilot (L)Story: super linear and predictable.Graphics: good and very inmmersive. Tiny monsters are just horribleGameplay: yes you have Simulation, FPS, puzzle, etc... but in minimum doses. And not much innovation. teleport is just horrible...Sound: English translation is fine, voices and effects are good.This game with a bit more of work would be awesome, but it stays on meh is goodAnd i cant believe games still not be translated in spanish, its just the third most spoken language. Has a console game feel. Each scene has a decent amount of satisfying VR interactions. Already worth getting just to hang out on Mars with the hot female pilot.. Excellent narrative,narration and cinamatic story.Praise Jesus!

1 view0 comments
bottom of page